<u>COURT- 1</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

DFR No : 2171 of 2019 & IA No. 1198 OF 2019

Dated: 3rd October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member(electricity)

<u>In the matter of:</u> MB Power (Madhya Pradesh) Limited			Appellant(s)
	Versus		
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Shreshth Sharma Molshree Bhatnagar		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Suparna Srivastava Sanjna Dua for R2 Ravi Kishore Rajshree Chaudhary Ashok Rajan for POSOCO		

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on 17.10.2019.

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity)

Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

MK